West Windsor Archers Committee

The West Windsor Archers Committee meet several times each year. If you have any questions, please email the Club Secretary. The current Committee members are:

RoleNameEmail Address
ChairmanPaul Crockerchairman@wwa.org.uk
SecretaryRosemarie Delaneysecretary@wwa.org.uk
TreasurerMargaret Coxtreasurer@wwa.org.uk
Records OfficerMartin Poolerecords@wwa.org.uk
Competition SecretaryPaul Crockerchairman@wwa.org.uk
Public Relations OfficerArchie Cliftonpro@wwa.org.uk
Social SecretaryMargaret Coxtreasurer@wwa.org.uk
Health & Safety OfficerRichard Scottcpo@wwa.org.uk
Junior RepArchie Cliftonbowshot@wwa.org.uk
BowyerSteve Clementsbowyer@wwa.org.uk
Child Protection OfficerRichard Scottcpo@wwa.org.uk
Bowshot EditorArchie Cliftonbowshot@wwa.org.uk
Website AdminSteve Clementswebmaster@wwa.org.uk